Skip to content

The Hunt

June 14, 2010

We’re headed on a ROAD TRIP to Atlanta! 17 hours of driving folks. 17. We’re going with good friends & it will be an amazing trip! I’ll have lots of inspiring stories after hanging out with them for 9 days. They’re so chill and really know how to look for the silver lining! I love them!

One of the things I’m searching for while we’re away is a new purse. Contrary to the obvious purple Etro obsessions I’m loving above, I’m looking for something in tan and/or white leather. I’ll just have to ask God where to look!

See you on the 22nd! Waters will be holding down the fort – it’s my turn to run off and explore…

~ Light

(Photos from the Etro Spring/Summer 2010 accessories look book)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

