Skip to content

Inspired to “Get to it”

April 30, 2010

I’ve been hard at work since the crack of… loud workers arriving.  I put on some sweet tunes and I have managed to clean the majority of our apartment.  (Check out the reflection on the top of the stove!  Which got moved and mopped under!)

I may have defeated the majority, however, I have not defeated the mammoth.  See Also: Our Bedroom.

Please, please, please encourage me by coming back tomorrow to see the final product.

I need the accountability today more than ever! ~Waters

One Comment leave one →
  1. Mom permalink
    April 30, 2010 9:47 PM

    looking good… yea… but the bedroom? ok… i’ll get to my office if you get to your bedroom!
    oh yea – my bedroom rates with yours… sort of!

Leave a Reply

